Login to Access Members Only Content

The Rising Star Award is given each year by the MassDLA to a young lawyer, practicing less than 10 years, who demonstrates commitment and shows promise to excel in the practice of civil defense law.


2022 Kristyn M. Kelley

2020  Julianne Fitzpatrick

2019  Kathleen A. Federico

2018  Alexis P. Theriault

2017  Rodney W. Ames, Jr.

2016  Gail Ryan

2015  Lisa Oliver White

2014  Chad Brouillard

  Massachusetts Defense Lawyers Association, 151 Tremont Street, Suite 110, #308, Boston, Massachusetts 02111  
Executive Director:  Cheryl Palombizio                                                                                                                          
  Contact: executivedirector@MassDLA.org                                                                                                                    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software